Presented by: Live Nation
Special Guests: Benny The Butcher, Bia, Bugus

POSTPONED // New Date 05.20.2021

Buy Tickets
Premium Experience
Reserve Parking

Russ at The Armory has been rescheduled to May 20, 2021. Your ticket will be honored for the new date or if you can’t make it, you’ll be able to request a refund. TicketMaster will email ticket holders directly with details. Visit for more information.